Clearwater Jolley Trolley Clearwater Jolley Trolley Clearwater Jolley Trolley Clearwater Jolley Trolley
Follow Us Online
Jolley Trolley Tracker

Where's the trolley???  Use our tracker to find out!

 Click to open in new window

Cinco de Mayo

   The Jolley Trolley will be running all Routes Thursday May 5th, 2016 in celebration of Cinco de Mayo!  Clearwater Beach, Clearwater, Dunedin, Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs & Safety Harbor (Safety Harbor service begins after 4PM May 5th).  Come Ride With Us!

Passes
Jolley Trolley Rates and Fares
Regular Cash Fare
$2.25
*$1.10
Unlimited Daily Pass
$5.00
*$2.50
3-Day Pass
$10.00
*$5.00
Weekly Passes
$25.00
*$12.50
Monthly Pass
$70.00
*$35.00
Children 5 & Under
Free
* Reduced rates are for Senior and Disabled.
Jolley Trolley Rates and Fares
Read more about Jolley Trolley Rates and Fares
News & Alerts

Sugar Sand Festival
Apr 22nd, 2016 to May 1st, 2016

"Pier 60 Sugar Sand Festival is a ten-day beach wide celebration that pays tribute to Tampa Bay's two most valuable assets, our sugar sands and sunsets!"
Read more...

Fun n Sun Live Love Local Fest presented by Pierce St. Market
Apr 30th, 2016

Fun n Sun Live Love Local Fest presented by Pierce St. Market April 30, 2016 Coachman Park, 301 Drew St. 10a.m. 4p.m.
Read more...

AmeriLife Fun n Country presented by 99.5 QYK
May 1st, 2016

AmeriLife Fun n Country presented by 99.5 QYK May 1, 2016 Coachman Park, 301 Drew St. Gates open at 1p.m. Free General Admission
Read more...

Cinco de Mayo
May 5th, 2016

Cinco de Mayo Festivities on Main St.
Read more...


view all
Hours of Operation



Testimonials



Read all of our wedding reviews on our Jolley Trolley Transportation of Clearwater, Inc. Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19



Pick THE KNOT Best of Weddings & Rated on WeddingWire


/_uploaded_files/know.jpg /_uploaded_files/wedding.png

 



Dave's Girl...........


Dave's girl said...

We chartered the Jolley Trolley for our destination wedding. It was so much fun and beyond convenient for all of our guests. Jill, our driver, was phenomenal! She contacted me a few days prior to our event to provide her private cell phone #, review the itinerary, and answer any of our questions. The day of our wedding, she was prompt, personable, and went above and beyond to ensure that a few of our elderly guests were comfortable and dropped off to the closest spot possible. I would highly recommend a private charter by Jolley Trolley for a special event!

 


Kimberly was "thrilled" with the Jolley Trolley


Kimberly said...
As MOB I was placed in charge of wedding transportation (unexpectedly) at the last minute for my daughter's St. Petersburg wedding. I contacted "Rose" at Jolley Trolley who was just an absolute pleasure to work with. She patiently and pleasantly answered all of my questions and revised the contract several times until it was just right. The Jolley Trolley arrived spotless with all the signs beautifully displayed. "Benny" was our "concierge on wheels" and he was just phenomenal and dressed to kill for our black tie affair!  I cannot say enough positive remarks about the quality of customer service we were shown from the very first contact with Rose to the last ride with Benny on the trolley. If you desire wedding transportation peace of mind, look no further.



Stephanie Said...


LOVED using the Jolley Trolley as our transportation to/from the wedding venue from our host hotel. Guests easily boarded in front of the Sunset Vistas. The trolley was already rocking it's holiday lights and the wedding decorations were the icing on the cake. Guests loved not having to drive and I loved not worrying about how much they drank. Our driver's name was Jill and she was great. Called me a few days in advance to review details and worked with my coordinator day of (so I didn't have to worry about it!).

 


Tammy


 
“Best Transportation company !” A Wedding Planner's Dream!

I am an event planner and I prefer the Clearwater Jolley Trolley for all of my events. Professional staff from beginning to end,

always on time, friendly and easy to work with . Guests just love the Florida Feel that the trolley provides

and plenty of room for guests to sit .



Carolyn

Pub Crawl

What an evening! In spite of the torrential downpour and lightening storm at the beginning of the evening where we experienced 50 mile an hour winds going over the Bayside Bridge, the night turned out better than expected. Benny is an exceptional driver who handled this situation with ease and a true sense of control. By the time we got to our destination, the skies turned blue and beautiful! Everyone had such a great time! Many, many thanks for making my husband’s 54th birthday so special and truly memorable!! We will definitely book again!



Elizabeth


This was the best idea ever!! Our guest loved this as our transportation for them. We loved it because we had such a great time on the trolley; riding around before the reception.



Janene


Wonderful service to work with! We changed the pickup times multiple times and they worked with us. Driver arrived on time and the trolley was very clean. The air conditioned trolley was lovely!



Katie R


We used the jolley trolley as transportation to and from our rehearsal dinner. I originally booked an open trolley but upgraded to the A/C trolley without issue a few weeks before the event. Our driver touched base with us a few days prior to the event and again on the event day to ensure we were on schedule. Everyone enjoyed riding on the trolley (especially the kids) and loved that transportation was taken care of – all they had to do was show up. Thanks for making our wedding weekend memorable!



Let the Jolley Trolley drive you to our sponsors
CMATION® Custom CMSContent Management System
Tampa Web Design & Hosting